Term Dates

Summer Term 2017 finishes on Thursday 20 July 2017

Term Dates 2017/2018

Reception staggered start from Wednesday 6 September 08:45

Years 1 & 2 start on Tuesday 5 September at 08:45

Year 7 start on Tuesday 5 September at 08:15

Years 8 & 9 start on Wednesday 6 September at 08:15

Years 10 & 11 start on Wednesday 6 September at 08:45

Years 12 & 13 start on Thursday 7 September at 08:45

Autumn Term 2017

First Term

Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October

Half Term break

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Second Term

Monday 30 October - Friday 22 December

 

CPD day (no students)

Monday 4 September

Friday 8 December

Spring Term 2018

First Term

Monday 8 January - Friday 9 February

Half Term break

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Second Term

Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

First Term

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May

Half Term break

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Second Term

Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July

CPD day (no students)

Friday 29 June