Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 / 2024

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2023 – Friday 20th October 2023

 CPD days Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September no students in school on these days.

Half term: Monday 23rd October 2023 – Friday 3rd November 2023

Monday 6th November 2023 – Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas holiday: Friday 22nd December 2023 – Friday 5th January 2024

 

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2024 – Friday 9th February 2024

Half term: Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 19th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter holidays: Friday 29th March 2024 – Friday 12th April 2024

 

Summer Term

Monday 15th April 2024 – Friday 24th May 2024

Half term: Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024 – Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

CPD Days will take place on the below dates.  All students in all year groups to remain at home as school will be closed.

Friday 15th December 2023

Friday 22nd March 2024

Monday 15th July 2024

 

Term Dates 2024/2025

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September 2024 – Friday 18 October 2024

Monday 21 October 2024 – Friday 1 November 2024 (half term)

Monday 4 November 2024 – Friday 20 December 2024

 

Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2025 – Friday 14 February 2025

Monday 17 February 2025 – Friday 21 February (half term)

Monday 24 February 2025 – Friday 4 April 2025

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 22 April 2025 – Friday 23 May 2025

Monday 26 May 2025 – Friday 30 May 2025 (half term)

Monday 2 June 2025 – Tuesday 22 July 2025