Term Dates

Summer Term 2018 finishes on Thursday 20 July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

Reception staggered start from Wednesday 5 September 08:45
Years 1, 2 & 3 start on Wednesday 5 September at 08:45am

Year 7 start on Wednesday 5 September at 08:15am
Years 8 & 9 start on Thursday 6 September at 08:15am
Years 10 & 11 start on Thursday 6 September at 08:45am
Years 12 & 13 start on Thursday 6 September at 08:45am

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018
First Half: Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018 
Half-term: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
Second Half: Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas 24th December 2018 – 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019
First Half: Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
Half-term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Second Half: Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Easter Holidays 8th April 2019 – 22nd April (Easter Monday)

SUMMER TERM 2019
First Half: Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019 
Half-term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Second Half: Monday 3 June 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

CPD

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018