Term Dates Academic Year 2019 – 2020

 



Autumn
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019 (7 weeks)

Half term: Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December 2019 (8 weeks)

 

Spring
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020 (6 weeks)

Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3 April (6 weeks)

 

Summer
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020 (5 weeks)

Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020 (7 weeks)